Preppy Chic Look

14 Nov

Hi fashionistas!
Today the weather was surprisingly warm & i had the chance to wear my lovely poncho. I elaborated my look and created a modern chic preppy look. The key is to be confident & being gritty while playing with colors. Instead of wearing irruptive fabrics such as Kashmir, wool or cotton; i wore a faux leather skirt.
No matter how much i’ve tried to dissipate the simple school look into a stylish preppy one, it just took me back to my school years :))
Enjoy the pics & feel free to comment about your thoughts – i really appreciate them 🙂

P.S. I want to thank Vogue Turkey for sending me this lovely keychain from the collection Anna Dello Russo for H&M.

xx

Sunglasses, Shirt & Skirt: Romwe.com
Ballerinas: Cool Dressing
Handbag: Loristella
Bracelet: Shine
 
ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

One Response to “Preppy Chic Look”

  1. Jovana November 15, 2012 at 4:16 pm #

    preppy is so adorable! bow on your neck is best for me!:)

    love,
    J!

Leave a Reply

